Building the Dream

by Andrea Warrilow Building the Dream by Andrea Warrilow is the second book in her At the Cliff Top series.  This is a women’s light romance fiction novel and continues the story of Carrie and Caleb. At the beginning of this book Caleb, a Hollywood heartthrob, is filming overseas, leaving Carrie to begin the preparationsContinue reading “Building the Dream”

Cleaning The Slate

by Andrea Warrilow Cleaning The Slate is Andrea Warrilow’s debut novel. It is the first in a series of books in the ‘At The Cliff Top’ series. A sweet romance set in the English Countryside with a backdrop of horses. We meet the main character, Carrie as her life is thrown into turmoil with theContinue reading “Cleaning The Slate”

End of Summer Releases

What’s new on the scene for the end of this strange summer of 2020? As the summer begins to wind down, for some of us (who live in Scotland) quicker than others, I thought I’d start a New Releases feature. I’ll feature 8 new books that have recently or are about to be published. MostContinue reading “End of Summer Releases”

Create your website with
Get started